class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-10980 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-fr_FR body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Adore

  • Vu - 118
10
Chambres
3
Capacité Max/Chambre

Description

Le Riad Adore est une véritable perle contemporaine située dans l'un des quartiers les plus prisés de la médina de Marrakech. Avec ses 10 chambres spacieuses, ce riad scintillant est idéalement situé à quelques minutes de marche des souks historiques animés et de l'effervescence de la place principale de la ville.

Ce riad récemment construit incarne le luxe discret et propose un service de première classe au cœur de Marrakech. Son décor s'inspire du style marocain moderne, créant ainsi une fusion parfaite entre le charme traditionnel des riads et le confort moderne que les voyageurs avertis recherchent.

Le personnel amical et attentionné du Riad Adore est toujours à votre disposition pour vous assurer un séjour magique et mémorable à Marrakech. Que vous souhaitiez vous détendre dans les magnifiques espaces communs, profiter des délices culinaires marocains servis dans le restaurant du riad, ou explorer les trésors de la médina, le Riad Adore offre un refuge de sérénité au milieu de l'effervescence de la ville rouge. C'est l'endroit idéal pour vivre une expérience authentique de Marrakech tout en bénéficiant du luxe et du service exceptionnel que vous méritez.

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.
Qualité
Emplacement
Prix
Service
3.5 Ton score
Ajouter des photos

Réservation de Chambre

Horaires

Ouvert maintenant
  • Lundi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mardi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mercredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Jeudi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Vendredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Samedi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Dimanche Ouvert toute la journée
×

class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-10980 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-en_GB body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Adore

  • Viewed - 194
10
Rooms
3
Max Capacity/Room

Description

Riad Adore is a precious stone located in one of the most sought-after neighborhoods in the Medina of Marrakech. With its 10 spacious rooms, this sparkling riad is ideally situated just a few minutes’ walk from the historic souks and the bustling main square.

This newly built riad embodies discreet luxury and offers first-class service in the heart of Marrakech. Its décor is inspired by modern Moroccan style, creating a perfect blend of traditional riad charm and modern creature comforts desired by discerning travelers.

The friendly and attentive staff at Riad Adore is always at your disposal to ensure you have a magical and memorable stay in Marrakech. Whether you want to relax in the beautiful communal spaces, savor Moroccan culinary delights served in the riad’s restaurant, or explore the treasures of the Medina, Riad Adore provides a haven of serenity amidst the city’s vibrancy. It’s the perfect place to experience authentic Marrakech while enjoying the luxury and exceptional service you deserve.

Frequently asked questions

Add Review

Your email is safe with us.
Quality
Location
Price
Service
3.5 Your Score
Add Photos

Rooms Booking

Working Hours

Now Open
  • Monday Open all day
  • Tuesday Open all day
  • Wednesday Open all day
  • Thursday Open all day
  • Friday Open all day
  • Saturday Open all day
  • Sunday Open all day
×