class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-11349 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-fr_FR body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Caprice

  • Vu - 96
10
Chambres
2
Capacité Max/Chambre

Description

Immergez-vous dans le charme envoûtant du Riad Caprice De Marrakech, un écrin luxueux au cœur de Marrakech, où chaque instant révèle une symphonie d'élégance et d'hospitalité marocaine. Au détour de ruelles animées, ce bijou caché vous accueille avec une cour intérieure ornée d'azulejos étincelants et de douces fontaines murmurantes. Les chambres climatisées, d'une finesse exquise, se déclinent en un savant mélange de modernité et de tradition, chacune offrant une terrasse privée pour savourer l'air envoûtant de la ville.

Le Riad Caprice De Marrakech célèbre l'art de vivre avec une piscine extérieure invitante, où le soleil caresse l'eau scintillante et la terrasse embrasse le ciel avec une vue panoramique sur les toits de la Médina. Chaque matin, un petit-déjeuner sur mesure, éloge de la gastronomie marocaine et internationale, est offert, préparant vos papilles à une journée d'exploration enchanteresse.

Idéalement situé, ce riad prestigieux est un carrefour vers l'âme de Marrakech, à quelques pas du Jardin Secret et du jardin Majorelle, tandis que les échos historiques du musée Mouassine et la magnificence de la mosquée Koutoubia captivent les voyageurs en quête d'authenticité. De retour au riad, laissez-vous transporter dans l'histoire au musée Boucharouite, avant de plonger dans l'effervescence de la place Jemaa el-Fna.

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.
Qualité
Emplacement
Prix
Service
3.5 Ton score
Ajouter des photos

Réservation de Chambre

Horaires

Ouvert maintenant
  • Lundi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mardi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mercredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Jeudi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Vendredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Samedi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Dimanche Ouvert toute la journée
×

class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-11349 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-en_GB body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Caprice

  • Viewed - 165
10
Rooms
2
Max Capacity/Room

Description

Immerse yourself in the enchanting charm of Riad Caprice De Marrakech, a luxurious haven set in the lively core of Marrakech. where every moment unveils a symphony of Moroccan elegance and hospitality. Nestled amidst bustling alleys, this hidden jewel welcomes you with an inner courtyard adorned with sparkling azulejos and soft murmuring fountains. The exquisitely refined air-conditioned rooms offer a skillful blend of modernity and tradition, each boasting a private terrace to savor the captivating air of the city.

Riad Caprice De Marrakech celebrates the art of living with an inviting outdoor pool where the sun caresses the glistening water, and the terrace embraces the sky with a panoramic view of the Medina’s rooftops. Each morning, a tailor-made breakfast, an ode to Moroccan and international gastronomy, prepares your taste buds for a day of enchanting exploration.

Ideally situated, this prestigious riad is a gateway to Marrakech’s soul, a stone’s throw from the Secret Garden and the Majorelle Garden, while the historical echoes of the Mouassine Museum and the magnificence of the Koutoubia Mosque captivate travelers seeking authenticity. Upon returning to the riad, let yourself be transported through history at the Boucharouite Museum before delving into the liveliness of Jemaa el-Fna square.

Frequently asked questions

Add Review

Your email is safe with us.
Quality
Location
Price
Service
3.5 Your Score
Add Photos

Rooms Booking

Working Hours

Now Open
  • Monday Open all day
  • Tuesday Open all day
  • Wednesday Open all day
  • Thursday Open all day
  • Friday Open all day
  • Saturday Open all day
  • Sunday Open all day
×