class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-11270 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-fr_FR body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Dar Crystal

  • Vu - 71
8
Chambres
3
Capacité Max/Chambre

Description

A quelques pas des palais Bahia et Baldi, ainsi que de la place Jamaâ El Fna, Dar Crystal est l'endroit idéal pour explorer les trésors de Marrakech. Cependant, une fois de retour dans le riad, chaque instant devient une expérience sensorielle unique. Ce riad de prestige dépasse toutes les attentes, offrant une expérience enchanteresse dans un cadre qui évoque la sérénité au sein même de l'agitation de la médina.

À peine aurez-vous franchi les portes de Dar Crystal que vous serez enveloppé dans une atmosphère de quiétude. Les murs massifs du riad se dressent comme des gardiens bienveillants, séparant le monde extérieur animé de la médina de votre propre sanctuaire de paix intérieure.

Le patio central est un spectacle de beauté et de tranquillité, où le blanc éclatant des murs se marie élégamment avec la verdure luxuriante des plantes et des palmiers. L'eau qui murmure doucement dans la fontaine crée une ambiance apaisante, tandis que la piscine scintillante sous le soleil marocain offre une invitation à la détente. Sur la terrasse ensoleillée, des transats vous invitent à vous prélasser tout en contemplant une vue imprenable sur la médina.

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.
Qualité
Emplacement
Prix
Service
3.5 Ton score
Ajouter des photos

Réservation de Chambre

Horaires

Ouvert maintenant
  • Lundi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mardi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mercredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Jeudi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Vendredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Samedi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Dimanche Ouvert toute la journée
×

class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-11270 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-en_GB body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Dar Crystal

  • Viewed - 107
8
Rooms
3
Max Capacity/Room

Description

A few steps away from the Bahia and Baldi palaces, as well as the Jamaâ El Fna square, Dar Crystal is the ideal place to explore the treasures of Marrakech. However, once back in the riad, every moment becomes a unique sensory experience. This prestigious riad exceeds all expectations, offering an enchanting experience in a setting that evokes serenity amidst the hustle and bustle of the medina.

As soon as you cross the doors of Dar Crystal, you’ll be enveloped in an atmosphere of tranquility. The massive walls of the riad stand as benevolent guardians, separating the lively outside world of the medina from your own sanctuary of inner peace.

The central courtyard is a spectacle of beauty and serenity, where the brilliant white walls elegantly blend with the lush greenery of plants and palm trees. The softly murmuring water in the fountain creates a soothing ambiance, while the shimmering pool under the Moroccan sun beckons for relaxation. On the sunny terrace, lounge chairs invite you to laze about while contemplating a breathtaking view of the medina.

Frequently asked questions

Add Review

Your email is safe with us.
Quality
Location
Price
Service
3.5 Your Score
Add Photos

Rooms Booking

Working Hours

Now Open
  • Monday Open all day
  • Tuesday Open all day
  • Wednesday Open all day
  • Thursday Open all day
  • Friday Open all day
  • Saturday Open all day
  • Sunday Open all day
×