class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-11050 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-fr_FR body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Medina Art

  • Vu - 46
12
Chambres
2
Capacité Max/Chambre

Description

Le Riad Medina Art,est bien plus qu'un simple hébergement de luxe. C'est un récit envoûtant de l'histoire, des couleurs éclatantes et des traditions marocaines. Cette oasis intemporelle, située à deux pas de la place Jamaa El Fna et de la Koutoubia, est le fruit d'une restauration minutieuse effectuée par des passionnés de l'art marocain. Jadis la demeure d'une illustre famille ayant façonné l'histoire de Marrakech, le Riad Medina Art marie avec élégance le style mauresque à un confort contemporain.

Derrière ses murs imposants, le Riad Medina Art offre un havre de tranquillité, préservant votre intimité et vous éloignant de l'agitation extérieure. Outre son charme incontestable, l'établissement propose une expérience complète. Une piscine extérieure saisonnière, un bar, un restaurant, un service en chambre et une réception ouverte 24h/24 sont à votre disposition. Les chambres combinent élégance et modernité, avec climatisation, télévision à écran plat, bouilloire et salles de bains privatives offrant une vue sur la piscine. Le Riad Medina Art est l'endroit idéal pour vous ressourcer et profiter de l'art de vivre marocain, dans un cadre où histoire, confort et hospitalité se mêlent pour créer une expérience mémorable et authentique.

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.
Qualité
Emplacement
Prix
Service
3.5 Ton score
Ajouter des photos

Réservation de Chambre

Horaires

Ouvert maintenant
  • Lundi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mardi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Mercredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Jeudi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Vendredi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Samedi Ouvert toute la journée
  • Dimanche Ouvert toute la journée
×

class="listing-template-default single single-listing postid-11050 wp-custom-logo theme-townhub townhub-has-addons listing-type-id-5058 woocommerce-no-js translatepress-en_GB body-townhub folio-archive- woo-two woo-tablet-one elementor-default elementor-kit-8">

Riad Medina Art

  • Viewed - 78
12
Rooms
2
Max Capacity/Room

Description

The Riad Medina Art, is much more than a luxurious accommodation. It’s an enchanting narrative of history, vibrant colors, and Moroccan traditions. This timeless oasis, located just steps away from Jamaa El Fna square and the Koutoubia, is the result of meticulous restoration by enthusiasts of Moroccan art. Once the residence of an illustrious family that shaped the history of Marrakech, the Riad Medina Art elegantly combines Moorish style with contemporary comfort.

Behind its imposing walls, the Riad Medina Art offers a haven of tranquility, preserving your privacy and shielding you from the outside hustle and bustle. In addition to its undeniable charm, the establishment offers a comprehensive experience. A seasonal outdoor swimming pool, a bar, a restaurant, room service, and a 24-hour reception are at your disposal. The rooms blend elegance and modernity, featuring air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a kettle, and private bathrooms with views of the pool. The Riad Medina Art is the perfect place to rejuvenate and savor the Moroccan way of life, in a setting where history, comfort, and hospitality intertwine to create a memorable and authentic experience.

Frequently asked questions

Add Review

Your email is safe with us.
Quality
Location
Price
Service
3.5 Your Score
Add Photos

Rooms Booking

Working Hours

Now Open
  • Monday Open all day
  • Tuesday Open all day
  • Wednesday Open all day
  • Thursday Open all day
  • Friday Open all day
  • Saturday Open all day
  • Sunday Open all day
×